Broch Tuarach ... the north-facing tower:
The Novels

Banner artwork by plutoplus1
Used with permission
Image Location
Visit: Plutoplus1 Deviant Art
Written In My Own Heart's Blood Tumblr
Diana Gabaldon's Offiicial Site


Outlander (also known as Cross Stitch), Dragonfly in Amber, Voyager, Drums of Autumn, The Fiery Cross, A Breath Of Snow and Ashes, An Echo in the Bone and Written in My Own Heart's Blood.

These eight novels make up the "Outlander Series". Diana Gabaldon is currently writing the eighth instalment in this amazing series; catch is that it takes up to 2.5 years for one of these amazing novels to be written and published, yes I fear I may go insane waiting for the next novel.

Until then, I can re-read these novels, which I highly recommend as you find something new each time you read them or experience a situation in a new way ... the reading never gets boring or expected.

So now we all wait for the next novel impatiently, because of course An Echo in the Bone left us hanging!!!


The Outlander Novels

Outlander/Cross Stitch
Dragonfly in Amber
Drums of Autumn
The Fiery Cross
A Breath of Snow and Ashes
An Echo in the Bone
Written in my Own Hearts Blood

The Exile
The Outlandish Companion/Through The Stones



This template downloaded fo