Broch Tuarach ... the north-facing tower:
Diana Gabaldon's - Bibliography

Banner artwork by plutoplus1
Used with permission
Image Location
Visit: Plutoplus1 Deviant Art
Written In My Own Heart's Blood Tumblr
Diana Gabaldon's Offiicial Site


Outlander Series

Outlander (Cross Stitch)
Published: June 1, 1991

Dragonfly in Amber
Published: July 1, 1992

Published: December 1, 1993

Drums of Autumn
Published: December 30, 1996

The Fiery Cross
Published: November 6, 2001

A Breath of Snow and Ashes
Published: September 27, 2005

An Echo in the Bone
Published: September 22, 2009

The Outlandish Companion (Through the Stones)
Published: June 29, 1999

Lord John Series

Lord John and the Private Matter
Published: September 30, 2003

Lord John and the Hand of Devils
Published: November 27, 2007

Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade
Published: August 28, 2007

Lord John and the Scottish Prisoner
Published: May 29, 2012


Site Extras

All Novels
Outlander The Musical
Diana Gabaldon

This template downloaded fo